Carnegie Hall Debut

Carnegie Hall

Monday, June 9th, 2014
8pm @ Carnegie Hall
New York, NY

The New York Wind Symphony is delighted to announce their debut performance at the legendary Carnegie Hall to help kick off the new season and in celebration of our 25 years!

Through the Looking Glass by Jess Turner

UFO Concerto for Euphonium and Wind Orchestra by Johan De Meij featuring virtuoso Jason Ham of the West Point Band

Danzon No. 2 by Arturo Marquez.